Nick & June - My November My - LP Vinyl
Dryland Records Shop

Nick & June - My November My - LP Vinyl

Regular price $17.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nick & June - My November My (2017)

Side A
01. The Sutixe: Intro
02. The Prologue: November Boy
03. The Universe: Tiger
04. The Departure: Ships & Flags
05. The Manifest: The Great Gatsby
06. The Farewell: Home Is Where The Heart Hurts Pt. 1

Side B
07. The Pilgrim: The Sea Told Me
08. The Town: London City, Boy, It’s Killing Me
09. The Exitus: Autumn Bird
10. The Monsters: Once In A Life
11. The Constitution: Homeland
12. The Epilogue: I & Love &

Includes a free download code

For shipments outside our shipping countries, please contact the label directly:

Share this Product