Quirinello - melancholyMe - LP Vinyl (limited turquoise)
Dryland Records Shop

Quirinello - melancholyMe - LP Vinyl (limited turquoise)

Regular price $25.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Quirinello - melancholyMe (2022)

Side A
01. as fast as we fall apart
02. things we’ve been told
03. ugly mondays (feat. Telquist)
04. fuckboy song
05. skip that song
06. flowerboy

Side B
07. fragile waves
08. slipping in my socks
09. crossing lines
10. some things will never change
11. stuck
12. doors I’d like to keep closed

For shipments outside our shipping countries, please contact the label directly: contact@adp-records.net

Share this Product